The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy

The Summer I Turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You; We'll Always Have Summer

0 out of 5


Κωδικός Προϊόντος: 9781665928014
Προβολη καλαθιου

Συγγραφέας: Han Jenny

Εκδότης: Simon & Schuster

Ημερ. Έκδοσης: 05/07/2022


From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han comes the complete hardcover collection of The Summer I Turned Pretty seriessoon to be a streaming series on Prime Video!

Belly has always lived for the summertime because it means all her favorite things: swimming, the beach, and the Fischer boys, Conrad and Jeremiah. She has spent every summer with them at Cousins Beach for as long as she can remember. She has always been in love with Conrad and finally, one summer, it seems like he might have feelings for her, too.

But it turns out, so does Jeremiah.

As the summers go on, Belly has to choose between two brothers who love her as she comes to the realization that she will have to break one of their hearts.

This hardcover boxed set includes:
The Summer I Turned Pretty
It’s Not Summer Without You
We’ll Always Have Summer

ISBN: 978-1-6659-2801-4

Αριθμός Σελίδων : 880

Διαστάσεις : 21.0 x 14.0 cm

Εξώφυλλο: Σκληρό εξώφυλλο

Γλώσσα : Αγγλικά

Τόπος Έκδοσης : United Kingdom

Han Jenny

Η Τζέννυ Χαν, από όταν ακόμα σπούδαζε δημιουργική γραφή στο πανεπιστήμιο, έγραψε τα πρώτα της λογοτεχνικά κείμενα. Έχει κάνει μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στη δημιουργική γραφή για παιδιά στο New School. Πού σύντομα δημοσίευσε την τριλογία "Το καλοκαίρι που ξύπνησα όμορφη, που σκαρφάλωσε στις πρώτες θέσεις στις λίστες μπεστ σέλερ των New York Times. Ακολούθησαν κι άλλα μυθιστορήματα για εφήβους και για παιδιά, μεταξύ των οποίων το εξίσου πετυχημένο "Προς όλα τα αγόρια που αγάπησα", που έγινε σειρά. Ζει στη Νέα Υόρκη.


Δεν υπάρχει καμία αξιολόγηση ακόμη.

Μόνο συνδεδεμένοι πελάτες που έχουν αγοράσει αυτό το προϊόν μπορούν να αφήσουν μία αξιολόγηση.